County Criminal Logo

Wyandotte County Kansas Courthouse

Search Wyandotte County, KS Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
710 N 7th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
OR
Search Records Online
Optional:
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Wyandotte
Address: 710 N 7th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone Number: (913) 573-5000
Website: Wyandotte County Courthouse Website
Inmate Search: http://ils.wycosheriff.org:8080/inmatelookup
Need Pre-Employment Checks? Try IntegraScan.com
Wyandotte County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Jerome Gorman (913) 573-2851 jgorman@wycokck.org

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Constance Alvey District 913-573-2914 calvey@wycokck.org
Robert P. Burns District 913-573-2806 rburns@wycokck.org
Thomas L. Boeding District 913-573-4104 Tboeding@wycokck.org
John McNally District 913-573-2920 Jmcnally@wycokck.org
William Mahoney District 913-573-2929 bmahoney@wycokck.org
Dexter J. Burdette District 913-573-2967 Dburdette@wycokck.org
Kathleen M. Lynch District 913-573-2834 klynch@wycokck.org
Robert L. Serra District 913-573-2961 Rserra@wycokck.org
Wayne R. Lampson District 913-573-2923 wlampson@wycokck.org
Daniel Cahill District 913-573-4192 dcahill@wycokck.org
Jan A. Way District 913-573-2810 Jway@wycokck.org
David W. Boal District 913-573-2926 Dboal@wycokck.org
Wesley K. Griffin District 913-573-4193 wgriffin@wycokck.org
Michael Grosko District 913-573-2917 Mgrosko@wycokck.org
Daniel Duncan District 913-573-2911 DanDuncan@wycokck.org
Ernest Johnson District 913-573-2987 Ejohnson@wycokck.org

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
(Clerk of District Court) Kathleen M. Collins 913-573-2901
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Atchison County, KS 45 miles
Buchanan County, MO 47 miles
Caldwell County, MO 58 miles
Cass County, MO 30 miles
Clay County, MO 2 miles
Clinton County, MO 38 miles
Douglas County, KS 39 miles
Franklin County, KS 55 miles
Jackson County, MO 2 miles
Jefferson County, KS 47 miles
Johnson County, MO 49 miles
Lafayette County, MO 44 miles
Leavenworth County, KS 16 miles
Miami County, KS 42 miles
Platte County, MO 5 miles
Ray County, MO 37 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716